Member Login

2024 Board of Directors

Alex Jacot of Village Square Realty, Inc. – 3 Year Term, 2024 Secretary
Andy Butler of WEB Properties, Inc. – 2024 Vice President
Devin Mecham of NAI Black – Past President and Golf Tournament Chair
Jesse Clark of NAI Black – 2024 Club President
Kayla Saunders of NAI Black – 3 Year Term, 2024 Treasurer